Balance the load on the machine

Leave your feedback in here. Feedback helps us improve the software.
Post Reply
Dead_Angel
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 12:11 am

Balance the load on the machine

Post by Dead_Angel » Wed Jul 02, 2014 2:45 am

Panel provides a mechanism for load balancing machines CPU and RAM?
it would be very bad not lay this functionality, but I've got one machine load is high because it was the first and a month later came the second and the server are still on the first, and it would be necessary to put the balance on the second to one of the machines overload does not appear

William
Posts: 200
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:29 pm

Re: Balance the load on the machine

Post by William » Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:23 am

The load balancer in GSP-Panel is based on quota utilization only, see http://wiki.gsp-panel.com/advanced_server_quotas

There is a loadbalance event you could use to write a custom load balance script.

Dead_Angel
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 12:11 am

Re: Balance the load on the machine

Post by Dead_Angel » Thu Jul 03, 2014 6:08 am

Thanks, I forgot to check this new feature, and it is just for these purposes

Post Reply