Russian language

Have a question to ask before purchasing this software? Ask it in here
Post Reply
GamerPro
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 2:44 pm

Russian language

Post by GamerPro » Wed Dec 11, 2013 6:03 pm

Hello , i am interested in your panel, but I am from Russia
Are you planning translated you panel?
Monitoring in panel didnt support russian servers names :x

Mike
Staff
Posts: 227
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:29 pm

Re: Russian language

Post by Mike » Wed Dec 11, 2013 9:27 pm

I'm not sure what you mean by the monitoring doesn't support russian server names.

GamerPro
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: Russian language

Post by GamerPro » Tue Jan 14, 2014 3:39 pm

For example server name "Русский сервер"
In panel his status ofline, but in really is online
Your monitoring dosent support name with russian words
Can you fixed it?

William
Posts: 201
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 10:29 pm

Re: Russian language

Post by William » Tue Jan 14, 2014 4:47 pm

I just tested that hostname with CSGO and the server displayed online with the hostname as "??????? ??????"instead of "Русский сервер" which may be a limitation of the query protocol or third party query software we are using.

We will look into this a bit further, but the quick test indicated the query is working fine.

GamerPro
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: Russian language

Post by GamerPro » Thu Jan 23, 2014 9:49 am

When you change server.cfg to utf-8. We will get an error, test it)

Post Reply