I am not sure where to post this or if it is even a but or if it was intended. When I delete a Game Server it redirects me to the Users List page where I can add and delete users. I wanted to know is it possible when you delete a Game Server it would redirect you back to the server list page and when you delete a Voice Server it goes back to the voice server list page. I know this is very minor but I feel like it would improve the system some.
This is the place for any support related questions
1 post • Page 1 of 1